Global Distributors

 

BioSystems S.A.
Av. Dorrego 673 (1414)
Buenos Aires
Argentina
+54 11 4854 7775

argentina@nanostring.com

Bio-Strategy
Unit 3, 21 Lakeside Drive
Broadmeadows, VIC 3047
Australia
+61 3 9355 3900
1800 00 8453
oceania@nanostring.com

Bio-Strategy
22A William Pickering Drive
Rosedale, Auckland 0632
New Zealand
+64 9 969 9150
0800 34 24 66
oceania@nanostring.com

Interlux
Avieciu str. 16
Vilnius LT-08418
Lithuania
370 5 278 6853
baltics@nanostring.com

UniScience
Av Candido Portinari
933/937 - Vila Jaguara
Sao Paulo
Brazil
55 11 3622 2328
brazil@nanostring.com

GrupoBios
Av Zanartu 1482
Nunoa, Santiago
Chile
562 473 6100
562 239 4250
cetna.skorin@grupobios.cl

Cold Spring Biotech
23F, Orient International Science
& Technology
Pudong, Shanghai
China
86 136 36541913
china@nanostring.com

NanoString Technologies
530 Fairview Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
USA
1 888 358 6266 (toll free)
1 206 378 6288 (fax)
info@nanostring.com

Imperial Life Science Limited
463 Sector-37 II
Gurgaon (NCR), 122001
India
+91-124-4559800
neerajgupta@imperialls.com

Agentek
Atidim Scientific Park
Building No. 2
POB 58005 Tel Aviv, 61580 Israel
Israel
+972 3 6493111
israel@nanostring.com

Diatech Lab Line
Via Caviglia
3-20128 Milan (MI)
Italy
+39 02 49661186 (tel)
+39 0731 213239 (fax)
italy@nanostring.com

ASONE Corp
Bioscience Group
2-1-27, Edobori, Nishiku
Osaka, Japan 5508527
Japan
+81 6 6447 8633
japan@nanostring.com

PhileKorea
1303-1304 IT Premier Tower
Gasan Digital 1-ro
Seoul, Korea 153-802
South Korea
+82 2 2105 7015
korea@nanostring.com

Al-Essa Medical & Scientific Equipment Co. WLL
P.O. Box 3562, 13036 Al Safat
118 Sector C, Street 38, Shuwaikh Ind. Area
Kuwait
+965. 2483.4510 / 2483.3064 / 2483.3051
+965. 2398.4920
Dr.ZyjuP@AlessaKuwait.com

Genomax Technologies
A3-7-28, Block A3, Pusat Dagang Setia Jaya, Leisure Commerce Square
No 9, Jln PJS 8/9, Petaling Jaya, 46150 Selangor
Malaysia
603-2169 6245
603-2169 6168
info@genomax.com.my
http://www.genomax.com.my

AccesoLab S.A. de C.V.
Juan Salvador Agraz No. 50
4th Floor, Col. Lomas de Santa Fe.
Cuajimalpa Mexico, DF, CP 05348
Mexico
5250 0805 (tel)
5081 0192 (fax)
mexico@nanostring.com
http://www.accesolab.com

AME Bioscience
Havnaasveien 21
N-3135 Torod
Norway
+45 40 40 09 12
nordic@nanostring.com

Sedeer Medical
Building no:/ 10
Subhathu Rabeeh street
Fareej Kulaib,Bin omran, Doha
Qatar
974 488 5218
t.shanavas@sedeer.com

BioVitrum Ltd.
BioVitrum OOO
V.O. 16 Liniya, Bld 7 lit.A
199178, St. Petersburg
Russia
+7 812 305 0606 ext. 3139
russia@nanostring.com

NanoString Technologies - APAC
530 Fairview Ave N
Seattle, WA 98208
USA
1 888 358 6266 (toll free)
singapore@nanostring.com
http://www.nanostring.com

Anatech Instruments
Meadowbrook Business Estate
Jacaranda Avenue, Olivedale 2158
Gauteng
South Africa
271-1462-6776
gerald@anatech.co.za
http://www.anatech.co.za

Izasa Scientific
Plaza de Europa n° 21-23
08908 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain
+34 902 20 30 80
+34 902 20 31 81 (fax)
marketing@izasascientific.com

Izasa Scientific

Rua do proletariado n° 1
2790-138 Carnaxide
Portugal
+351 21 424 73 18
+351 22 425 52 19 (fax)
marketing@izasascientific.com

http://www.izasascientific.com

Cold Spring Biotech
2F-1, No. 31 Lane 169 Kang Ning Street
Da Hu Science Park
Hsichih District, New Taipei City
Taiwan
886 2 2695 9990
taiwan@nanostring.com
http://www.cs-biotech.com

Prima Scientific Co. Ltd.
147/170-171 Baromrajchonnee Road
Arunamarin, Bangkoknoi, Bangkok 10700 Thailand
Thailand
+66 81 890 2844
primasci@primasci.com
http://www.prima-sci.com/

Iontek
Ali R
Merter 34010
Istanbul
Turkey
+90 212 481 5516
iontek@iontek.com.tr
http://www.iontek.com.tr