Upcoming Shows & Events

Arginine Deprivation in Sarcoma as a Therapeutic Strategy

Speaker(s): Dr. Brian Van Tine, Associate Professor of Medicine, Department of Medicine, Washington University in St. Louis

Webinar

Apr 30, 2020

9:00am PDT

Tools to rapidly investigate the immune response to COVID-19

Seminar

Apr 30, 2020

1-2 PM (BST)
Zoom Webinar

May
0 4

NanoString for Spatial Profiling: An Introduction to GeoMx DSP

Join us for our Weekly Tech Talk!

Seminar

May 04, 2020

12:00 PM PDT
Zoom Webinar

May
0 5

Mochas & Molecules: Coffee Chat - Advancements in Neurodegeneration & Disease

Join us for our Weekly Coffee Chat with an applications expert!

Seminar

May 05, 2020

10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EST
Zoom Webinar

Type I interferon in viral infections

Join us for a Researcher Topic in the Virtual Learning Series - Dr. Sophie Assant CIRI & Dr. Sébastien Viel- HCL-Lyon-France

Seminar

May 05, 2020

1:00 PM BST / 2:00 PM CEST
Zoom webinar

May
0 6

miRNA data analysis fundamentals

Join us for our Weekly Tech Talk!

Seminar

May 06, 2020

10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EST
Zoom Webinar

Biomarkers associated with beneficial PD-1 checkpoint blockade in NSCLC identified using Digital Spatial Profiling

Join us for a Researcher Topic in the Virtual Learning Series - Dr. Zugazagoitia MD, PhD, Hospital 12 de Octubre Madrid

Seminar

May 06, 2020

1:00 PM BST /2:00 PM CEST
Zoom webinar

May
0 7

European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO) Breast Cancer 2020

Conference/Tradeshow

May 07, 2020


Hub27 Berlin
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin, Germany

May
0 7

Brews & Barcodes: Virtual Happy Hour - Best Practices using Biofluids and Whole Cell Lysates with NanoString Gene Expression Assays

Join us for our Weekly Virtual Happy Hour!

Seminar

May 07, 2020

12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EST
Zoom Webinar