Webinars

The Need for Digital Spatial Profiling for Host-Pathogen Interaction: A York Perspective

Speaker(s): Dr. Peter O'Toole, Director of the Bioscience Technology Facility, and Head of Imaging and Cytometry, Department of Biology, University of York

A GenomeWeb Webinar Presentation

Webinar

Jun 02, 2020

8:00am PDT / 5:00pm CEST

Quantitative, high-plex, spatially-informed biomarker discovery

Speaker(s): Dr. David Rimm, Yale University School of Medicine

A Nature Research Presentation

Webinar

May 12, 2020

8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST

Arginine Deprivation in Sarcoma as a Therapeutic Strategy

Speaker(s): Dr. Brian Van Tine, Associate Professor of Medicine, Department of Medicine, Washington University in St. Louis

Webinar

Apr 30, 2020

9:00am PDT

Spatial Genomics Webinar Week

Speaker(s): Stanford University, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Garvan Institute, Broad Institute, and NanoString

Exclusive content from the 2020 Spatial Genomics Summit (a pre-AGBT event)

Webinar

Mar 30, 2020

9:00am PDT

Cell Type Profiling with nSolver Advanced Analysis

Speaker(s): Patrick Danaher, PhD and Wenjie Xu, PhD - NanoString Technologies

Webinar

Mar 26, 2020

9:00am PDT

Delineating the pathogenesis of immune checkpoint-inhibitor (ICI)-associated colitis

Speaker(s): Dr. Sarah Sasson, Clinical Immunologist and Immunopathologist, The University of Oxford

Webinar

Mar 19, 2020

9:00am PDT

Characterizing the role of B cells in Response to Immunotherapy with the NanoString GeoMx Platform

Speaker(s): Sarah Warren, PhD, Director of Advanced Applications Immune Oncology, NanoString Technologies

A LabRoots Virtual Event

Webinar

Feb 26, 2020


Next Generation Molecular Transplant Pathology: Early Experiences with the NanoString nCounter® Platform in Transplantation

Speaker(s): Dr. Benjamin A. Adam, MD, FRCPC, Assistant Professor of Pathology, University of Alberta

Webinar

Jan 30, 2020

9:00am PST

The Immune Microenvironment of Pancreatic Cancer

Speaker(s): Dana Adel Mustafa, PhD, Assistant Professor & Group Leader, Dept. Pathology & Surgery, Erasmus Medical Center

Webinar

Jan 28, 2020

9:00am PST

Gene expression profiling and analysis of miRNA as a measure of immunocompetence in cattle

Speaker(s): Drs. Axel Heiser, Principal Scientist and Sandeep Gupta, Scientist - AgResearch Limited

Webinar

Dec 11, 2019

9:00am PST