Webinars

Jul
3 0

The Impact of Breast Cancer Heterogeneity on Therapeutic Approach

Speaker(s): Dr. Jane Bayani, Principal Research Scientist, Department of Diagnostic Development, Ontario Institute for Cancer Research

Webinar

Jul 30, 2020

9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CEST

Jul
2 3

Investigating the Host Response to SARS-CoV-2

Speaker(s): Joseph Beechem, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer and SVP of R&D, NanoString Technologies

Webinar

Jul 23, 2020

9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CEST

Jul
0 7

Spatial analysis of the tumor and its microenvironment with Illumina Sequencing and NanoString Technologies

Seminar

Jul 07, 2020

10:00 am PDT - 11:00 am PDT
Webinar with Live Q&A

Implementing Digital Spatial Profiling as a Service: A Core Lab Case Study

Speaker(s): Valeria Mezzano, MD, PhD, Research Scientist, Experimental Pathology, Division of Advanced Research Technologies, New York Langone Medical Center

A GenomeWeb Webinar Presentation

Webinar

Jun 24, 2020

8:00am PDT / 5:00pm CEST

Deciphering the neuropathology of c9ALS/FTD and Spinocerebellar Ataxia Type 36

Speaker(s): Zachary McEachin, PhD, Emory University School of Medicine

Webinar

Jun 18, 2020

9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CEST

Insights into the Pathogenesis of COVID-19 as Revealed by Spatial Biology

Speaker(s): Joseph M. Beechem, PhD - Chief Scientific Officer and Senior Vice President Of Research and Development, NanoString Technologies & Christopher E. Mason, PhD - Associate Professor, Weill Cornell Medicine & Robert E. Schwartz, MD, PhD - Assistant Professor of Medicine, Weill Cornell Medicine

A LabRoots Virtual Event

Webinar

Jun 17, 2020

1:30pm PDT / 10:30pm CEST

Enabling High Resolution Spatial Profiling with Next Generation Sequencing

Speaker(s): Sook Lee, PhileKorea/ Kenny Choi, Illumina

Webinar

Jun 10, 2020

June 10, 2020, 2 pm, GMT+9

次世代シーケンサーにより高解像度の空間的プロファイリングを可能に (日本語)

Speaker(s): 植松隆, NanoString Technologies/ 小林孝史, Illumina

Webinar

Jun 09, 2020

June 9, 2020, 2 pm, GMT+9

The Need for Digital Spatial Profiling for Host-Pathogen Interaction: A York Perspective

Speaker(s): Dr. Peter O'Toole, Director of the Bioscience Technology Facility, and Head of Imaging and Cytometry, Department of Biology, University of York

A GenomeWeb Webinar Presentation

Webinar

Jun 02, 2020

8:00am PDT / 5:00pm CEST

Quantitative, high-plex, spatially-informed biomarker discovery

Speaker(s): Dr. David Rimm, Yale University School of Medicine

A Nature Research Presentation

Webinar

May 12, 2020

8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST