Virtual Seminars

Sep
2 3

Single-Cell Sequencing Virtual Symposium - Midwest

Seminar

Sep 23, 2020

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
The link to join the symposium will be sent 24 hours prior to the event

Sep
2 3

Single-Cell Sequencing Virtual Symposium - Pacific Northwest

Seminar

Sep 23, 2020

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM Pacific Time
The link to join the symposium will be sent 24 hours prior to the event

Sep
3 0

Mechanisms underlying patterning variation in pluripotent stem cell-derived models of the cerebral cortex.

Seminar

Sep 30, 2020

1 PM BST/ 2 PM CEST
Live Webinar with Q&A session

Oct
0 6
Oct
0 8

NEW COVID-19 Product: Host Immune Response & Tools for Research

Seminar

Oct 08, 2020

3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST
Zoom seminar with Live Q&A session

Oct
1 5
Oct
2 2

Hepatic transcriptional profiling in mouse models of Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease (NAFLD)

Join us for this Researcher Topic using the nCounter® Metabolic Pathways Panel

Seminar

Oct 22, 2020

9 AM (BST) / 10 AM (CEST)
Webinar with Live Q&A