Upcoming Shows & Events

Sep
2 3

Single-Cell Sequencing Virtual Symposium - Midwest

Seminar

Sep 23, 2020

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
The link to join the symposium will be sent 24 hours prior to the event

Sep
2 3

Single-Cell Sequencing Virtual Symposium - Pacific Northwest

Seminar

Sep 23, 2020

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM Pacific Time
The link to join the symposium will be sent 24 hours prior to the event

Sep
2 8

X-omics festival 2020

Conference/Tradeshow

Sep 28, 2020

8.30 AM to 1 PM BST / 9.30 AM to 2 PM CEST
Virtual event

Sep
3 0

Mechanisms underlying patterning variation in pluripotent stem cell-derived models of the cerebral cortex.

Seminar

Sep 30, 2020

1 PM BST/ 2 PM CEST
Live Webinar with Q&A session

Oct
0 2

7th Immunotherapy of Cancer Conference (iTOC7)

Virtual Conference

Conference/Tradeshow

Oct 02, 2020


Virtual Format - Online

Oct
0 6
Oct
0 8

NEW COVID-19 Product: Host Immune Response & Tools for Research

Seminar

Oct 08, 2020

3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST
Zoom seminar with Live Q&A session

Oct
1 4

Oncology October Webinar Series

Speaker(s): University of Queensland, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Nottingham Trent University, Ontario Institute for Cancer Research

Webinar

Oct 14, 2020

9:00am PT

Oct
1 5
Oct
2 2

Hepatic transcriptional profiling in mouse models of Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease (NAFLD)

Speaker(s): Teresa Cardoso Delgado, PhD, Liver Disease Lab, CIC bioGUNE

Webinar

Oct 22, 2020

9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CEST