Masthead

ADC World

Masthead
  • -

12th Annual ADC World Digital

Program Dates: October 11-14, 2021

9.00-6.00 EDT | 6.00-3.00 PDT

*Virtual format

Event Overview

The hotly anticipated 12th World ADC San Diego -The Digital Edition is back for 2021 as the industry-leading comprehensive forum for the antibody drug conjugate field with a revitalized agenda and revamped speaker faculty to bring you all the latest intelligence from the ADC world.

From one approval to another, the ADC renaissance and reinvigorated pipelines has uncovered some key learnings and data. World ADC takes pride in curating the highest quality insights from the past 12 months globally that will equip you to optimize your ADC development programs for 2021 and beyond.

Bringing together 500+ ADC experts from pharma, biotech and academia, this unique forum masterfully combines a dynamic mix of formal presentations, audience discussions, panel discussions and organized networking and is the place to be to build the foundation for successful future collaborations. 

Delving into the pioneering developments from early discovery through to manufacturing, these are 4 virtual days your team cannot afford to miss!

NanoString Activities

Date: Tuesday, October 12 | 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT

“Optimizing ADC Development and Patient-Treatment Selection”

  • Addressing challenges throughout the ADC workflow
  • Benefits of molecular characterization for ADC preclinical and clinical applications
  • Novel tools designed in partnership with NanoString

Speaker:

Funda Meric-Bernstam
Department Chair, Department of Investigational Cancer Therapeutics Division of Cancer Medicine, MD Anderson Cancer Center