Masthead

Oncology October Webinar Series

Masthead
  • -
  • 9:00 am (PDT)
Speakers: University of Queensland, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Nottingham Trent University, Ontario Institute for Cancer Research

Join us for Oncology October – a series of weekly webinars focusing on the integration of nCounter and DSP approaches to oncology research. Learn how the field is advancing with the insights gained by bulk analysis combined with spatial resolution.

Wednesday, October 14 (9:00am PT / 6:00pm CEST) – Dr. Colm Keane, University of Queensland Translational Research Institute – Combining digital gene expression and spatial profiling to understand the TME of DLBCL

Wednesday, October 21 (9:00am PT / 6:00pm CEST) – Dr. Simon Keam, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre – Using NanoString technology to describe the immune response to radiation therapy in human prostate cancer tissue

Wednesday, October 28 (9:00am PT / 5:00pm CET) – Dr. Sergio Rutella, Nottingham Trent University – Immune correlates of TP53 mutational status in acute myeloid leukemia

Wednesday, November 4 (9:00am PT / 6:00pm CET) – Dr. Melanie Spears, Ontario Institute for Cancer Research – A multi-omic approach to examine the impact of breast cancer heterogeneity

For Research Use Only.  Not for Use in Diagnostic Procedures.